Izpildītājs: Markus Riva

Mūzikas autors: Gaitis Lazdāns

Vārdu autors: Markus Riva

1. Day by day everyone is making a mistake
And we still keep moving on our way
But my soul is tired of this race

Just don't give up now
Don't be afraid
Don't turn away
And I'll do the same
If it is meant to be
If it is love
Then start to live this life right now

With lights on
Now I am ready for
Who could be there
Lights on
You are the reason to
Always celebrate

2. Someone told life's a farewell story to be told
Feeling no regrets when you're old
But at least I wanna know that I tried and I tried

Latviešu dziesmu serveris -